Woori the Virgin Episode 3 Release Date and Time

Woori the Virgin is a South Korean drama series. It is a remake of the American sitcom “Jane the Virgin” that ran on The CW in the United States for five seasons from 2014 to 2022.

The series is a romantic comedy drama about Oh Woo-ri, a lady who has maintained her virginal purity but becomes pregnant through artificial insemination, as a result of a doctor’s error during a routine check-up.

  • Drama: Woori The Virgin
  • Network: SBS
  • Total Episodes: 14
  • Ep 1 Release Date: May 9
  • Ep 3 Release Date: May 16
  • Last Episode: June 21, 2022
  • Runtime: Mon & Tue
  • Time: 22:00 KST
  • English Subtitles: Viki

Woori the Virgin Ep 3 Release Date

Woori the Virgin Ep 3 is scheduled to be released on the 16th of May, Friday at 22:40 KST.

Woori the Virgin Episode 3 Release Time

It is scheduled to premiere at 22:00 pm KST on SBS (the original broadcast television channel of South Korea). After some time, it will be available to stream on various streaming services like Viki and Viu.

Korean Standard Time (KST): 10:00 pm
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 1:00 pm
Pacific Standard Time (PST): 6:00 am
Eastern Standard Time (EST): 9:00 am

Woori the Virgin Kdrama airing days

It is scheduled to air every Monday and Tuesday on SBS at 22:00 KST.

Where can I watch Woori the Virgin Kdrama?

Woori the Virgin is available to stream on Viki in selected areas for foreign audiences. However, for Koreans, it airs every Monday and Tuesday on SBS till all of its 14 episodes are released.

Is Woori the Virgin Kdrama on Netflix?

As of now, it is only available to stream on Viki in selected areas. However, for Koreans, it is now airing on SBS on Monday & Tuesday at 22:00 pm (KST). Maybe sooner or later it will be available to stream on Netflix.

How many episodes are there in Woori the Virgin drama?

It has a total of 14 episodes, out of which 2 episodes were already broadcasted on the previous Monday & Tuesday in the scheduled time slot. So there are only 12 episodes left.

Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Comment