Gaus Electronics Episode 3 Release Date & Time

The third episode of the drama “Gaus Electronics” is on the way, and fans of the series are looking forward to it. Fans are impatient for its 3rd episode and want to catch it soon after its release, so here we are with its release date and time.

Meanwhile, Based on the webtoon of the same name created by Kwak Baek-soo and published on Naver, “Gaus Electronics” depicts the highs and lows of working life as well as the love and friendship among the employees working at Marketing Team 3 at the home appliance division of the multinational company Gaus Electronics.

Gauss Electronics Episode 3 Release Date7 October 2022
Gauss Electronics Episode 3 Release Time21:00 KST
Gauss Electronics Episode 3 Airing DayFriday
Episodes Left10

Gaus Electronics Kdrama Episode 3 Release Date

Gaus Electronics Ep 3 is set to be released on the 7th of October at 09:00 pm KST (Korean Standard Time).

Gaus Electronics Kdrama Episode 3 Release Time

It is scheduled to premiere at 21:00 KST on ENA (the original broadcast television channel of South Korea). After some time, it is available to stream on various streaming services like Viki.

Pacific Time: 7 am PT
Central Time: 9 am CT
Eastern Time: 10 am ET
British Time: 3 pm BST
European Time: 4 pm CEST
Indian Time: 7.30 pm IST
Philippine Time: 10 pm

Gaus Electronics Drama Ep 3 Airing Day

The drama is scheduled to air every Friday and Saturday at the scheduled time slot on ENA until all 12 episodes are released. So Gaus Electronics episode 3 will air next Friday.

How Many Episodes are there in Gaus Electronics?

The drama contains a total of 12 episodes out of which 2 episodes already premiered on the scheduled dates. So only 10 episodes are left to premiere.

Leave a Comment