Crash Course In Romance Episode 3 Release Date and Time

The third episode of the drama “Crash Course in Romance” is on the way, and fans of the series are looking forward to it. Fans are impatient for its 3rd episode and want to catch it soon after its release, so here we are with its release date and time.

Meanwhile, Crash Course in Romance is a South Korean romantic comedy drama series starring Jeon Do-yeon and Jung Kyung-ho. The story tells a bittersweet romance between a top Hagwon instructor and a banchan shop owner who belatedly joins the Korean college entrance exam. It is scheduled to be released on January 14, 2023, on tvN, and will air every Saturday and Sunday at 21:10 (KST).

Crash Couse In Romance Ep 3 Release Date21 Jan 2023
Crash Couse In Romance Ep 3 Release Time21:10 KST
Crash Couse In Romance Ep 3 Release DaySaturday

Crash Course in Romance Kdrama Episode 3 Release Date

Crash Course in Romance Ep 3 is set to be released on the 21st of January at 09:10 pm KST (Korean Standard Time).

Crash Course in Romance Kdrama Episode 3 Release Time

It is scheduled to premiere at 21:10 KST on tvN (the original broadcast television channel of South Korea). After some time, it is available to stream on various streaming services like Netflix.

Pacific Time: 7:10 am PT
Central Time: 9:10 am CT
Eastern Time: 10:10 am ET
British Time: 3:10 pm BST
European Time: 4:10 pm CEST
Indian Time: 7.30 pm IST
Philippine Time: 10:10 pm

Crash Course in Romance Drama Ep 3 Airing Day

The drama is scheduled to air every Saturday and Sunday at the scheduled time slot on KBS2 until all 16 episodes are released. So Curtain Call episode 3 will air next Saturday.

How Many Episodes are there in Crash Course in Romance?

The drama contains a total of 16 episodes out of which 2 episodes already premiered on the scheduled dates. So only 14 episodes are left to premiere.

Leave a Comment